How to restore the backup when I change a new device?
You can see ""Back up to Google Drive"" at the bottom of the ""Setting"" page. Click on ""Restore my back up"".
If you've logged in to the Google account on the Whoscall, after clicking on the ""Restore my back up"" button, the data will start to restore to your Whoscall app.
If you haven't logged in to the Google account on the Whoscal, you'll have to log in to your Google account. For the users who log in for the first time, you'll have to consent to authorization of a Google account in order to restore the data to Google drive. The restore process will start after clicking on the ""accept"" button.
When the message "Your data was restored." appears, the restore process was finished.